Tetyana Ivanina

Tetyana Ivanina
Re/Max Andrew Realty Services
508-361-6047
Contact Me

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Testimonials

12/11/2018 - adinapapancea
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Methuen, MA.

Tetyana helped us to find the perfect house, assisting us every step until the closing. She is patient, skill-full, and very knowledgeable. I am highly recommending her, to whoever is on the market looking to buy or sell a property.

adinapapancea
04/19/2018 - robinsonpaul82 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Faulkner, Malden, MA. Local knowledge:4-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, I was told by my lender that Tetyana is one of the top realtors in my area! She was extremely helpful and caring throughout the whole process. Buying a home is very stressful in the competitive Boston area so we needed a good realtor. She really helped us get our home in Malden which was our top choice, and she helped make a long, stressful process easier robinsonpaul82
09/09/2017 - iprosyanko Bought a home in 2017. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Tetyana Ivanina provided excellent guidance throughout the sales process. Extremely professional and responsive! Promptly returned my calls/ messages and took a personal hands on approach that made the process much easier and pain free. I have already recommended Tetyana to some close friends and would recommend her to others. With Tetyana's assistance I have found the perfect home. iprosyanko
09/04/2017 - mehtaackshay Bought a Apartment home in 2017 in Brighton, Boston, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Was patience and understanding and supported me through the home buying process and knowledgeable about the whole process. Helped me coordinate effectively with Seller and Attorneys mehtaackshay
10/25/2016 - knwak Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lynnfield, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Tetyana was wonderful in helping my wife and I find our dream home. She was very patient with us throughout the process and would go above and beyond showing us homes in short notice. Overall it was a great experience for us and would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a home. knwak
10/21/2016 - paulgiangregorio Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Saugus, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Tetyana was great! She helped us purchase our first home over 300k. We were very nervous the real estate market moved really fast on us. She knew exactly what to do and taught us so much. I don't think we would of been able to get the home of our dreams if it wasn't her. She is dedicated and is with you Til the end! She is a great closer, which is very important when bidding on a house. I can't say enough she likes her job and it shows with how well she does it! She is a top notch professional, the only one you want in this field! paulgiangregorio
06/25/2016 - protectandrepair Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Saugus, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Tetyana provided excellent guidance throughout the sales process. Extremely professional and responsive! Promptly returned my calls/ messages and took a personal hands on approach that made the process much easier and pain free. protectandrepair
08/18/2016 - drzdtsk Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in North Billerica, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, We would definitely recommend to work with Tetyana! Se makes you comfortable as soon as she enters your home. She was everything we could ask for in real estate agent. She is professional, honest and hardworking and always just a phone call away even on weekends. She knew the market extremely well and was able to offer us advice on pricing and staging our house. We can't say enough good stuff about her! She is very organized as well which was a major stress relief for us in the weeks leading up to closing. drzdtsk
04/08/2016 - jonathan levy9 Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Hudson, MA. Local knowledge:4-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:4-Stars, Tetyana was referred to me by a friend. She was very responsive from Day 1, and adapted to how I wanted to communicate (primarily via email). I had a specific set of requirements, and I pretty much only received listings that met at least those specified. She was also helpful in negotiating the purchase of the seller's bedroom furniture. She provided recommendations for House Inspector and Closing Attorney who were both competent and competitively priced. The whole process was very smooth, and the elapsed time from Offer to Purchase to Closing was 31 days. jonathan levy9
05/04/2015 - ptaggart9 Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 in Chelsea, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Tetyana was a wonderful real estate agent for buying my first home. She had great knowledge of the area and would consistently keep us informed of new opportunities. Her patience and reliability made each conversation informative and meaningful. I would highly recommend Tetyana for any real estate transaction you may have. Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tetyana was a wonderful real estate agent for buying my first home. She had great knowledge of the area and would consistently keep us informed of new opportunities. Her patience and reliability made each conversation informative and meaningful. I would highly recommend Tetyana for any real estate transaction you may have. ptaggart9
05/05/2015 - nmtlogan Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Wilmington, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, This was our first home bought and Tetyana went above and beyond all that a Realtor has to do.. She was not only our realtor, but a friend to us.She explained everything to us, setup appointments and always listen to our needs. She worked hard and showed us many places and knew we would found our home. We had many wants and she always filtered the places that she thought we would like. I highly recommend Tetyana to help you with your next home. nmtlogan
12/07/2015 - milanalbert66 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Lynn, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, She is very notable and professional very easy to work with .I will highly recommend her. I will definitely call her again when I buy another house it was very pleasant to work with her she always return my call. Give me the information I request as quickly is possible milanalbert66
12/08/2015 - sonia vetrano Bought a home in 2015 in Pinehurst, Billerica, MA 01821. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Working with Tetyana was great. She is so personable, and pretty funny. It made the tedious process of looking for the perfect home enjoyable. We would look forward to seeing her as if she was a family friend. I would apologize to her after a while of not finding "the house" and not once did she make me feel rushed or make me feel as if I was wasting her time (even though that's how I sometimes felt). Rather, she made me feel important, that my purchase was important and to be sure it's everything I wanted. I have already recommended Tetyana to some close friends and would recommend her to others. With Tetyana's assistance I have found the perfect home. sonia vetrano
12/15/2015 - eanneleo Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Ayer, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Tetyana helped my fiance and I buy our first home. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were looking to buy in and she took into account our budget and commute to work to find the perfect home for us. eanneleo
03/20/2016 - price taggart Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 in Chelsea, MA. Local knowledge:5-Stars, Process expertise:5-Stars, Responsiveness:5-Stars, Negotiation skills:5-Stars, Selling a home can be the most stressful part of life for a person or family. Not if you have Tetyana! She made the entire process seem easy and effortless. When I had questions, she had answers. When issues came up, she knew what to do to fix them. Without her I don't know what I would have done. She was terrific from beginning to end and I am very happy with the entire experience. price taggart



Tetyana Ivanina | 508-361-6047 | Contact Me
335 Main Street Ste 103 - Stoneham, MA 02180
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu